TLT Staff

Managing Artistic Director - Chris Serface

Office Manager - Jen Aylsworth

Technical Director - Blake York

Box Office Staff
Brittany Jackson & Kiera Stevens

House Managers
Jack Johnson, Karrie Nevin, Russ Coffey & Autumn Salsberry

Board of Directors

Randy Clark
Donna Knudson
George McClure, MD
Jennifer Niehaus-Rivers
Micheal O'Hara
Ellen Peters
Brandon Tautfest
Heidi Walworth-Horn


Sign Up for TLT's email list to receive information about: Email Ticket Deals, Show Information, Auditions & Volunteering, Youth Theatre




Buy Tix now Audition Info Season 2011-2012